Home | ITIL Training
Home | ITIL training material and exam preparation guides
Copyright © Accelerated Ideas 2005-2019

Service Transition - Roles

The following roles are all part of the Service Transition stage of the ITIL Service lifecycle:

Service Transition Roles
  • Service Transition Manager
  • Service asset manager
  • Configuration manager
  • Configuration analyst
  • Configuration administrator
  • CMS Administrator
  • Configuration Control Board
  • Change Advisory Board
  • Service Test Manager
  • Release and Deployment Manager
  • Release packaging and build manager

service transition roles management administrator jobs



Take a free ITIL Practice Exam and test your knowledge of ITIL principles. Sample ITIL questions for the foundation and intermediate exams.

ITIL Practice Test

English English  |  Portuguese Portuguese